IIAR> Best Practice Paper: The 7+7+7 Golden Rules of Engagement

Keep calm and follow the rules

We’ll hold a webinar to discuss our latest IIAR Best Practice Paper: Analyst Relations and Industry Analysts –The 7+7+7 Golden Rules of Engagement by Ludovic Leforestier (@lludovicLinkedIn) and Caroline Dennington (@CDennington, Linkedin)

Date: 11th September 2014
Time: 1600 BST, 1700 CET, 11am EST, 8am PST
Location: IIAR> Webinar

AR Pros and the Industry Analysts work on the basis of undocumented principles – principles that sometimes get broken or abused and then what do you do? This webinar will look at the types of analysts AR Pros come across on a daily basis and how to engage with them. Questions such as whether there is a secret recipe on how to build trust? – When should you be transparent? – Should analysts be afforded preferential treatment? – And does NDA really mean, NDA? – will be addressed along with many other frustrations we all face in the world of AR. Oh yes, there is also a section on ‘Divas’!

This IIAR> Best Practice Paper on the Rules of Engagement is available for download <<here>> for members and <<there>> for everyone.

IIAR> Webinars are free to attend for all IIAR> Members, a good reason for joining the IIAR. For non-members there is a fee of $25/£15 (pay here) that is redeemable against IIAR> Membership over the next 12 months. Join the IIAR> via the form on this page or complete the form below. New members are always welcome !

 
 
IIAR Best Practice Paper: Analyst Relations and Industry Analysts –The 7+7+7 Golden Rules of Engagement byLudovic Leforestier & Caroline Dennington
 

See also the other IIAR Best Practices Papers here.