IIAR Best Practice Webinar: The AR Compass

The AR CompassOne of the main issues of AR professionals is often the lack of focus or the wrong priorities for their AR programme.  The latest IIAR Best Practice Paper has just been released and covers this aspect. The AR Compass is a framework to uncover business goals and align your AR programme to those goals. During this call, we’ll detail this framework and explain how to leverage it for your benefit.

Date: Thursday 30 May 2013, 1600 BST (London, GMT+01:00), 1100 EDT (New York, GMT-04:00), 0800 PDT (San Francisco, GMT-07:00), 1700 CEST (Brussels, GMT+02:00)

Speakers: Charmaine Chan (@CharmaineChan, LinkedIn), Ludovic Leforestier (@lludovic, LinkedIn)

Host: Mike Meyers (@M_Myers, LinkedIn)

Registration: This session is free for IIAR members, guests can join for $25 / £15 each. Please register using this link or email info.at/analystrelations:org. You can join the IIAR here.

Best practice paper: IIAR members can access the paper on Huddle (link).

Update 27/8/13: a Slideshare presentation is now available (link)

About these ads

One Response

  1. Update 27/8/13: a Slideshare presentation is now available (link)

    Like this

It's a conversation, tell us what you think! Comments are moderated so it might take some time for your comment to appear (we're only humans, no bots work here)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,715 other followers

%d bloggers like this: