IIAR> Webinar with Ventana

Who’s turning 20 and perhaps is the biggest secret in the world of industry analysts?

Yes, it’s Ventana Research. This is your chance to learn about Ventana’s team, methodology, research plan and coverage, and more. Ventana offers its clients a wide range of expertise about digital business including coverage on business continuity, digital communications, digital payments, digital security, experience management, governance and risk, performance management, sustainability management and work management.

We’re pleased to host Mark Smith, is Ventana’s founder, CEO and Chief Research Officer (@marksmithvr, LinkedIn). Mark has worked in the technology sector for thirty years. Before starting-up Ventana two decades ago, Mark held CMO and product roles at other research and software product companies.

This IIAR> Analyst Firm Webinar will be hosted by Noelle Shipley / Director, Analyst Relations at Emplifi (@noeyshipleyLinkedin) and Ludovic Leforestier (@lludovicLinkedIn), Founder, Starsight Communications.

We are excited to hear about Ventana Research and thank Mark for taking time out of his busy schedule to talk to IIAR> members!

When> Tuesday 15 November 2022

Time> 1600 GMT / 1700 CET / 0800 PT-USA / 2130 IST

IIAR> Webinar with Ventana

IIAR Members will be able access the slides and recording on the IIAR> Members Area after the call

Other IIAR> Analyst Firm Webinars

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: