IIAR> German Chapter Christmas Meet-up and Chat

Tech meets kitsch: A Christmas 2019 window display in Munich

Join us for a pre-Christmas meet-up on Monday, 21 December, hosted by the IIAR> German Chapter. Grab a drink of your choice, whether it’s spiced tea or a mulled wine, and join our interactive chat about The AR Experience in 2020. 

You don’t need to be in Germany to join us. The chat is open to all with interest in Analyst Relations in central Europe. How did we adapt to the new normal? Have priorities and budgets changed? How are you compensating for not being able to hold in-person meetings?

By attending, you will have the opportunity to share your experiences and gain views and ideas from other AR professionals and have the advantage to ask questions of your peers. 

Date: Monday 21st December 2020

Location: Zoom meeting, register here

Time: 0700 PDT / 1000 EDT / 1600 GMT / 1700 CET

For more information on the IIAR> German Chapter, you may contact the Chapter leads using the form below

Previous posts about the IIAR> German Chapter

Contact the IIAR> German Chapter

, ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.