IIAR> Webinar: IDC EMEA update with Duncan Brown

Join us for a presentation from by Duncan Brown / VP Enterprise Research, IDC for update on IDC EMEA research plans

IIAR> Webinar with IDC

In this session, Duncan Brown (LinkedIn / @duncanwbrown), recently returned to IDC as VP Enterprise Research, and another colleague from IDC’s CIO Advisory side will present on:

  • A quick catch-up on IDC’s analysis of the COVID-19 impact on the ICT industry – 5m
  • IDC’s big bet for 2020 and beyond: the Future Enterprise – 10m
  • An update on IDC’s CIO Advisory program – 10m
  • IDC launches its Sustainability practice – 5m
  • Q&A – 30m

This webinar will be hosted by Anja Steinmann (@AnjaSteinmann, LinkedIn) / IIAR> UK Chapter Lead and Ludovic Leforestier (@lludovicLinkedIn) / IIAR> Board Member.

This webinar will provide AR pros with the information they need to better understand IDC’s EMEA research plans. We hope you’ll join us!

Date: Thursday 23rd April 2020 ***RESCHEDULED***

Time: 0800 PDT / 1100 EDT / 1600 BST / 1700 CEST

Location: webinar > please REGISTER HERE well in advance so that we can approve you

Other posts on IDC

, , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.