IIAR> Webinar: GigaOM update with Jon Collins

Ever wondered about GigaOM? Hear all about this key firm with Jon Collins, their VP of Research

IIAR> Webinar with Jon Collins / GigalOM

Gigaom is the leading global voice for emerging technologies. It is rapidly growing as an analyst firm focused on delivering practical advice for a senior technology decision makers, demystifying and enabling action around technology categories. It does so via primers and evaluation criteria, market radar reports, benchmarks and field studies aimed at its massive audience and subscriber base. Analysts are practitioners and leaders in their respective fields. Particular areas of expertise are data management, analytics and AI; cloud-based infrastructure and storage; edge networking, connectivity and IoT; work technology and collaboration; security and governance; and DevOps, cloud-native architectures and operational management. 

In this webinar, polyglot, sourdough bread expert and superstar analyst Jon Collins (LinkedIn / @jonno) will explain why AR professionals should have GigaOM on their radar. He’ll cover:

  • *Who is Gigaom? Structure and approach
  • Why is Gigaom? Differentiators and key audience
  • What is Gigaom? Deliverables and categories
  • When is Gigaom? Research schedule 
  • How is Gigaom? How to engage

This webinar will be hosted by Anja Steinmann (@AnjaSteinmann, LinkedIn) / IIAR> UK Chapter Lead and Ludovic Leforestier (@lludovicLinkedIn) / IIAR> Board Member.

Date: Tuesday 19th May 2020

Time: 0800 PDT / 1100 EDT / 1600 BST / 1700 CEST

Location: webinar > please REGISTER HERE well in advance so that we can approve you

Other posts on GigaOM

Other posts about Jon Collins

, , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.