IIAR> Forum: Have your say on Gartner’s Initiatives for AR pros

Hard on the heels of Gartner’s presentation to IIAR> members on its new initiatives for AR professionals, we’re opening up the conversation to our member in an open forum session.

Join us for a no holds barred debrief – to be held under the Chatham House Rule – where we’ll drill into the thought-provoking insights shared by Gartner’s Matt Goldman and Lindsay McKinney. Register now for the moderated open forum discussion to be held on Thursday June 18th at 0800 PDT / 1100 EDT / 1600 BST.

Andrew Hsu (@andrew0hsuLinkedIn) / IIAR> Board Member for Events, Simon Jones (@SimonDestrierLinkedIn) / IIAR> Board Member for Membership and Operations will moderate a lively discussion – joined by a panel including Stephanie Look (@s_look, LinkedIn), Stephen England (LinkedIn) and David Rossiter (@davidrossiter, LinkedIn).

As per the Chatham House Rule, which is designed to increase openness of discussion, anyone who joins is free to use information from the discussion, but is not allowed to reveal who made any comment.

Join us on Thursday 11th June at 0800 PDT / 1000 CDT / 1100 EDT 1600 BST / 1700 CEST for this IIAR> open forum discussion. Note: This is for IIAR> members only.

IIAR> Register

, , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.