IIAR> Webinar: Gartner’s Initiatives for Analyst Relations Professionals

As many have heard, Gartner has recently established an AR advisory team, similar to Forrester’s AR Council. They’ve also launched a new product specifically for AR professionals that we know many members have questions about. The IIAR is excited to invite Lindsay McKinney (LinkedIn, @lindsaymccune) / Sr. Director Analyst and Matt Goldman (LinkedIn) / Managing VP from Gartner to present information about Gartner’s new initiatives for AR professionals, exclusively for IIAR members only.

Be the first to hear about what they’re planning and have your questions answered at this live event on Thursday 11th June 11 at 1100 EDT / 1600 BST.

Matt and Lindsey will discuss:

  • Gartner’s new tools and product for AR pros
  • Gartner’s research direction on Analyst Relations
  • Gartner’s take on the future of AR

This webinar will be hosted by Andrew Hsu (@andrew0hsuLinkedIn) / IIAR> Board Member for Events and Simon Jones (@SimonDestrierLinkedIn) / IIAR> Board Member for Membership.

Join us on week Thursday 11th June at 0800 PDT / 1000 CDT / 1100 EDT 1600 BST / 1700 CEST for this IIAR> Webinar.

IIAR> Register

, , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.