IIAR> Webinar with Richard Stiennon

How to become an industry analyst?

Until now, there was no path, no guild, no training -and no books about the subject.

Enter Richard Stiennon (LinkedIn, @stiennon), the author of Up And To The Right (on the Gartner Magic Quadrant) and founding member of The Analyst Syndicate with his new book Curmudgeon: How to Succeed as an Industry Analyst in which he shares his thoughts on the analyst business, how to get into it, and how to start-up as an independent analyst in any field.

For IIAR> members, Curmudgeon hoards a wealth of insights on the influence sphere, tips for briefing analysts, what makes a good analyst and the future of the industry analysis as a whole.

Join Richard and IIAR> Board Member Ludovic Leforestier (@lludovicLinkedIn) to discuss those themes on Thursday 3rd September 2020 at 0800 PDT / 1100 EDT / 1600 BST.

IIAR> Register

, , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.