IIAR> Best Practice Call: AR Measurement

The next Best Practice paper in the IIAR>’s new series on best practice will focus on a topic that should be close to the heart of every AR professional: AR Measurement.

Often thought to be the Holy Grail of AR, how can a vendor (cost-) effectively track the true RoI of engagement with industry analysts? Is it about recommendations and proving influence over deals? Perhaps you are tracking touchpoints, endorsements, the number of Magic Quadrants in which a vendor is included, or even the number of times your favorite analyst tweets about your brand. Or perhaps you focus on softer factors such as analyst sentiment?

We’ll take a deep dive into this evergreen topic in an interactive IIAR> session co-hosted by Nadia Nizar (@nadianizar, LinkedIn), at Resonance and IIAR> Board member Simon Jones (@SimonDestrier, LinkedIn). This is the first step in the production of a new IIAR> white paper on successful measurement strategies.

We invite you to join us and share your views: We are gathering opinions on effective AR measurement from IIAR> members, so make sure your views are heard! We want to listen to different voices and encourage a healthy debate. Also – join us and chime in if you’re interested in learning more about AR measurement – we’d like to understand your priorities.

This call will be held under the Chatham House Rule, which is designed to increase openness of discussion. It means anyone who joins is free to use information from the discussion, but is not allowed to reveal who made any comment.

We will also be launching a questionnaire on the topic. If you’d like to be quoted in the IIAR> Best Practice Paper, this is the perfect place to share your views.

Join us on Wednesday 24th June at 0800 PDT / 1000 CDT / 1100 EDT 1600 BST / 1700 CEST for this IIAR> open forum discussion. Come ready to express your opinions – and remember, webcams on!

IIAR> Register

, , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.