IIAR Webinar with Gartner

We are delighted to welcome back Gartner on May 22nd for an update on their product roadmap. This will be presented by Jeff Golterman / GVP HTTPS and will take place as a webinar.

Agenda: Gartner Offering Innovations That Analyst Relations Professionals Should Know About
Since 2006, Gartner innovations in content, user experience and platform has dramatically expanded the number of ways that high tech AR professionals can work with their colleagues and with Gartner analysts.  Jeff Golterman, GVP Gartner high tech & telecom programs and AR Community lead, will update the IIAR membership on ways that AR can capitalize on Gartner innovations.

Date: Thursday 22 May 2013, 1730 CEST (Berlin, GMT+02:00), 1630 BST (London, GMT+01:00), 1130 EDT (New York, GMT-04:00), 0830 PDT (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)

Location: a webinar

Speakers: Jeff Golterman / Gartner (LinkedIn)

Host: Ludovic Leforestier (@lludovic, LinkedIn)

Registration: This session is free for IIAR members, guests can join for $25 / £15 each. Please register using this link or email info.at/analystrelations:org. You can join the IIAR here.

Share this...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someoneShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest

,

Comments are closed.