IIAR> Webinar with Research In Action

Is there life after Forrester? The analysts at Research In Action certainly think so!

Join the IIAR webinar on Wednesday November 20 to find out more about Research In Action (RIA). We’ll be joined by RIA founder Dr Thomas Mendel (LinkedIn, @drthomasmendel) and recent recruit Eveline Oehrlich (LinkedIn, @eoehrlich), who is now back in Germany after her stint in the US.

Research In Action logo

Dr Thomas Mendel Eveline Oehrlich

Thomas and Eveline will outline the key areas of RIA’s focus – which include the company’s Vendor Selection Matrix reports, its advisory services for buyers, and provide IIAR members with a heads-up on where they can expect to bump into RIA analysts at forthcoming events.

The webinar is hosted by IIAR Germany chapter leads Yvonne Kaupp (LinkedIn, @YveKaupp) and Simon Jones (LinkedIn, @SimonDestrier). We’ll also include a live Q&A for IIAR members. 

Date:  Wednesday 20th November 2019

Time:  0800 PST / 1100 EST / 1600 GMT / 1700 CET

To register, click HERE (please note – current IIAR members only) and plan to join us for an engaging discussion! We’ll be using Zoom for the call.

Note for non-IIAR members: If you are AR professional who is interested in attending, please fill-in the form below. Registrations by non-IIAR members are subject to IIAR approval.

, , ,

One Response to IIAR> Webinar with Research In Action

  1. Stephen England Monday 18th November 2019 at 16:26 #

    Will this be recorded? I’m on a plane.

    Will someone please ask them exactly what resources they have committed to selling into the end user community, how many end user clients they have now, and how many they expect to sign in the next year?

    Thank you
    SE

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.