IIAR Election Results – The New 2015 Board

IIAR Logo SmallThe IIAR is delighted to announce the election results of its new Board Members for 2015. Following a transitional board meetings in January the new board will be effective for 12 months.

  Debleena Paul (@Debleena_Paul, LinkedInIndustry Analyst Relations Lead at SapientNitro Europe: Location, UK.
Yvonne Kaupp (@YveKauppLinkedIn) Analyst & Sourcing Advisor Relations at T-Systems International. Location, France.
Ludovic Leforestier Ludovic Leforestier (@lludovicLinkedIn), AR Director – firm wide at BearingPoint. Location, UK
John Gallagher (LinkedIn), Director at Brunswick Group. Location: San Francisco Bay Area, USA
Robert De Souza (@robert_desouza) Director – Advisor Relations at Cognizant Technology Solutions. Location, UK.

Congratulations to each of the new Board Members! The new Board’s aim is to take the IIAR forward on its path towards growing into becoming a truly global organization and support members in meeting their wishes, objectives and career goals over the coming year.

The new Board will have their first meeting early next year. In the meantime IIAR members can find out more about each Board member’s goals for the institute by clicking here.

Many thanks to the outgoing board for their hard work:

  • Alyssa Gilmore – Bloomberg LP
  • Simon Levin – The Skills Connections
  • Bill Reed – St Cross Group
  • Yash Khanna – TCS

Finally, thanks to Neil Pollock, Aniruddho Mukherjee and Michael Rennett for also standing as IIAR Board candidates (we are sure to call on you in 2015 for your assistance) and to Ann Maisey (IIAR Secretary) and Trevor Howard (IIAR Community Manager) for organising and running the election process.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: