Election Results: The New IIAR Board

The IIAR is delighted to announce the election results of its new Board Members effective as of 7 January 2013 for 12 months.

Agi Donnithorne Agi (Agnieszka) Donnithorne (@agi_A, LinkedIn)Analyst and Influencer Relations, Account Director at LoudhouseLocation: London, UK
Caroline_Dennington Caroline Dennington (@CDennington, Linkedin)Director, Analyst Relations EMEA at SymantecLocation: London, UK
Hannah Hyman Hannah Hyman (@bgeeke, LinkedIn)Analyst Relations Manager at SAPLocation: Seattle, USA
Ludovic Leforestier Ludovic Leforestier (@lludovic, LinkedIn), AR Director – firm wide at BearingPointLocation: London, UK
Simon Levin Simon Levin (@theskillsconxn ,LinkedIn)MD, The Skills Connection
Location: London, UK

Congratulations to each of the new Board Members! Hope the new Board will take the IIAR forward on its path towards growing into becoming a truly global organization and achieve lots more!

This year’s Election was slightly delayed so as to be able to take into account all the feedback given by members regarding the process. The turnout for this year’s election was 40%, which was reasonable taking into account the process spanned across the holiday season.

The new Board will be holding a conference call in the coming weeks to present their ideas and plans to members – further details to follow. In the meantime IIAR members can find out more about each Board member’s goals for the institute by clicking here.

Thanks to the outgoing board for their hard work:

Finally, thanks a lot to the Allen Valahu and Yash Khana for supporting the IIAR and standing in and to Keith Mitchell and Shipra Khanna, our new secretary, for organising the elections.

8 thoughts on “Election Results: The New IIAR Board”

  1. Pingback: IIAR Election Results – The New Board | The IIAR Blog

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: