IIAR Discussion Group on “The Future of Analyst Relations” on January 30th

Gerry van Zandt and Ludovic Leforestier - IIARWhat is the future of Analyst Relations looking like?  How is our field evolving?

Have you recently thought about:

  • Whether AR is evolving into “Influencer Relations”?
  • How AR is changing to meet the evolving IT industry analyst firm landscape?
  • How AR can adapt to — and adopt — new ways of measuring AR productivity and effectiveness?
  • What the “next chapter” in the AR field will be?

It’s a very current and relevant topic that affects all of us, and should provide some food for thought as you move along in your own AR career. We are interested in getting your perspective, observations, comments and predictions about the current and future state of Analyst Relations.

Join the IIAR for a one-hour Discussion Group, where we’ll ask and debate these topics, and more.  The discussion will be co-hosted by Gerry Van Zandt (LinkedIn@gerryvz) of Oracle and Ludovic Leforestier (@lludovicLinkedIn) at Criteo.

The Discussion Group will be held on Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2019 at 8:00 AM US Pacific Time / 11:00 AM US Eastern Time / 4:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time / 5:00 PM Central European Time.

It’s free for all IIAR members. Register online here for the Discussion Group https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_HffMy0LqTMCqnSPSy0AdAw

We look forward to your participation.

 

, , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.