IIAR Webinar: Crisp Research outlines European expansion

This spring, Crisp Research announced the appointment of well-known industry analyst Stefan Ried to head up a new practice area focused on the Internet of Things. For @Crisp_Research, his arrival was a big step – signaling aspirations beyond its core DACH market (Germany, Austria and Switzerland) to grow and cover all of Europe. And for @StefanRied, it was a return to the analyst industry after spending the last two years with a vendor.

To learn more about Crisp Research – which now boasts 20 analysts and consultants, and offers a hybrid mix of research and consulting – join us for an IIAR webinar on July 10 with Crisp co-founder Dr. Carlo Velten and Dr. Stefan Ried.

Carlo and Stefan will outline where Crisp is going, and how it plans to get there. This session will be moderated by IIAR German Chapter leads Simon Jones (LinkedIn, @SimonDestrier) at communications strategy consultancy Destrier and Yvonne Kaupp (LinkedIn@YveKaupp), IIAR Board Member and Head of Analyst Relations and Market Strategy at Retarus. Attendees will also have the chance to put their questions to Carlo and Stefan.

We’re grateful to Retarus for hosting this get-to-know-you session with Crisp. Participation is free to IIAR members and potential members: If you plan to attend in person, venue details will be provided after registration. Please note this webinar is for Analyst Relations professionals only.

When: Monday July 10, 2017
Time: 1500 GMT/ 1600 CET/ 1000 EDT/ 0700 PDT
Duration: One hour

Eventbrite - IIAR webinar: Crisp Research outlines European expansion plans

Share this...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someoneShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest

, , , ,

Comments are closed.