IIAR Webinar with ARInsights: How to Manage an AR Event

Events create a lot of stress for AR teams, often stretching them to a creaking point. They account for an large proportion of the overall AR budget, their organisation consumes the team and put great demands on executive time.  Nothing can go wrong, and no detail can be overlooked.  AR teams are tasked with creating personalided analyst and executive agendas that can have no conflicts, while making sure that analysts and executives are left with no idle time.
In this webinar, Crystal Golightly (LinkedIn, @crysgolightly) / ARInsights will share best practices how to take the stress out of organising analyst events gathered by working with clients such as Oracle, Cognizant, Infor and many others.

This session will be moderated by Ludovic Leforestier (LinkedIn, @lludovic), IIAR Board Member and Global Influencer Director at Criteo.

Traditionally, AR teams have relied on spreadsheets to achieve this high wire act.  This webinar will cover some automation options, including ARchitect Event Management functionality, which can be used to generate the analyst and executive agendas, create room schedules and prepare executive briefing books with no stress.

 

When: Tuesday 27th June
Time: 1600 GMT/ 1700 CET/ 1100 EDT/ 0800 PDT
Duration: One Hour
To Register Click Here

 

Please note this webinar is for IIAR members and prospects, i.e. Analyst Relations Professionals only. For more information please enter your query in the form below.

Share this...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someoneShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest

, ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply