IIAR Forum and Webinar – How well do you know 451 Research?

451 Penny Jones, William Fellows, James Stanton451 Research has been growing rapidly over the past few years, with an analyst team of 120+ and a diversified set of data-driven research services.  James Stanton, (@stantonibusLinkedIn), SVP Marketing will provide an overview of the company. He will be accompanied by William Fellows, VP and Founder of 451, (@wif, LinkedIn)  and Penny Jones, (@PennyJones451, LinkedIn), a Senior Analyst focused on European Services who will provide an overview of her coverage area and help answer questions on how best to engage the 451 Analyst team.

Moderated by Ludovic LeforestierLinkedIn @lludovic), Bearing Point and IIAR Board member.

Where: Webinar or  in person, register below
When: 4th October 2016
Time: 9am PDT/ 12noon EDT/ 5pm BST/ 6pm CET
Registration:  IIAR members can either register for the webinar or join us in person for the presentation and keep the conversation going over drinks at a nearby pub.

Non IIAR Members should contact the IIAR Community Manager: Maria Ashton for further options: mashton  at analystrelations dot org


Related Posts

Share this...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someoneShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest

, , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply