IIAR Best Practice Webinar: A practical guide to measurement

Measurement is one of the issues most often raised by AR professionals. A new IIAR Best Practice Paper by David Taylor has just been released. We will be hosting a Best Practice Webinar on the subject on the 20th June 11th July 2013.

Date: Thursday 20 June 11th July2013, 1600 BST (London, GMT+01:00), 1100 EDT (New York, GMT-04:00), 0800 PDT (San Francisco, GMT-07:00), 1700 CEST (Brussels, GMT+02:00)

Speakers: David Taylor (LinkedIn)

Host: Rebecca Bergman

Registration: This session is free for IIAR members, guests can join for $25 / £15 each. Please register using this link or email info.at/analystrelations:org. You can join the IIAR here.

Best practice paper: IIAR members can access the paper on Huddle (link). A previous paper by Ellie Warner is also avaible (link, blog post)

Update: this webinar has been rescheduled to the 11th July.

Share this...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someoneShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest

, ,

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. IIAR Webinar: Best Practices in Measurement (to be rescheduled in July) | The IIAR Blog - Tuesday 25th June 2013

    […] to technical issues, the IIAR Webinar on Best Practices in Measurement will be rescheduled to the 11th […]