IIAR APJ Forum on 12th Dec 2012

Our last IIAR APJ Forum for 2012 is here, which of course will be followed by Christmas networking drinks with the broader analyst community, for those of you fortunate enough to be in Sydney!

The Forum will focus on Ovum & its expansion plans in the APJ region. Ovum CEO Brett Azuma will be dialling in from the US, while AP IT research director Steve Hodgkinson & ANZ regional manager Carsten Boeckmann will be joining us in person to provide some candid insights into where Ovum is heading from a research & organisational perspective, as well as how to engage more effectively with their team.

The Forum will be held in person at SAP’s offices in North Sydney and by Webex/phone on:

Wednesday December 12

4:00pm – 5:00pm Sydney

1:00pm – 2:00pm Singapore/Hong Kong

10:30am – 11:30am India

This session is free for IIAR members, but will cost $A25 for non-members to dial in & $100 for non-members to attend, including drinks (venue to be confirmed in invite). This is great value, but joining the IIAR is even better value – just $A310 at today’s exchange rate for a year’s membership, will get you access to all these events & much, much more. You can join the IIAR here.

Please contact [email protected] to receive an invite with details.

Share this...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someoneShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest
Comments are closed.