IIAR Best Practice Teleconference: How to measure and evaluate your analyst relations activity

The IIAR will be holding a best practice teleconference on the topic of “How to measure and evaluate your analyst relations activity” on Tuesday June 17th at 4:00 p.m. BST/5:00 p.m. CET/11:00 a.m. ET.

The teleconference is free to attend for IIAR members. Non-members who are AR professionals can attend for a fee of £50. For further details and to register, please contact IIAR Secretary Hannah Kirkman.

Share this...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someoneShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest
Comments are closed.